New Cisco CCNA 200-301 Certification

By | April 18, 2020

Cisco CCNA 200-125 was already retired on 24 February 2020 and Cisco has released new version of its certification which CCNA 200-301 with combination of many other certification. There is no more CCNA Security or CCNA Data Center etc. and the only choice you will need to go for is new CCNA 200-301.

The new CCNA will replace the following certifications:

  • CCNA Cloud
  • CCNA Collaboration
  • CCNA Data Center
  • CCDA
  • CCNA Industrial
  • CCNA Routing and Switching
  • CCNA Security
  • CCNA Service Provider
  • CCNA Wireless
Here’s what the new Cisco certification path will look like:

More information on and

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *